• Contact Us
  • Location and Hours
  • Home

Senior Management & Board


John K. Mann Chairman, President & CEO, CSB
Craig R. Common, Owner, The Common Grill
Kenneth A. Gietzen, Retired Banker
Mark F. Heydlauff Owner, Heydlauff’s Appliances & Electronics
Nancy G. Graebner, CEO, St. Joseph Mercy Chelsea Hospital
William B. Holmes, Captain, American Airlines
David M. Schaible Executive Vice President, CSB
Marni L. Schmid Director of Operations, Dexter Pharmacy
Scott S. Tanner, Retired Banker

Bank Officers

John K. Mann, President & CEO
David M. Schaible, Executive Vice President & CFO
Jacqueline M. Schiller, Senior Vice President
Mary Lee Penney, Senior Vice President
Michael D. Willis, Vice President & CIO
Mark A. Burmis, Vice President                             NMLS ID #401631
Mark V. McCulloch, Vice President
Stephen J Saules, Vice President
James L. Wolfington, Vice President
Jessica M. Stubbs, Vice President
Annette K. Houle, Assistant Vice President
Patrick M. Couture, Assistant Vice President
Dawn M. Kalusha, Assistant Vice President     NMLS ID #441382
Betty A. Campbell, Banking Officer
Dennis M. Katakowski, Banking Officer
Nancy J. Weir, Banking Officer
Lisa K. Baleja, Banking Officer                         NMLS ID #749840


Online Banking Login

Mobile Banking Login

Try it out - Here